Book Scanners
 
List of Book Scanner Manufacturers (also known as Book Copiers or Book Savers) - listed in Alphabetical order
 
       
4DigitalBooks   www.4digitalbooks.com
     
Atiz Innovation   www.atiz.com
     
book2net   www.book2net.net
     
Coin Copiers   www.librarybookscanner.com
     
Cruse Digital Imaging Equipment   www.crusedigital.com
     
Eye Communication Systems Inc. (EyeCom)   www.eyecom.com
     
i2S SA   www.i2s-bookscanner.com
     
Icam Archive Systems   www.icamarchive.co.uk
     
Image Access Inc   www.imageaccess.com
     
Indus International Inc   www.indususa.com
     
Kirtas Technologies   www.kirtas.com
     
Konica Minolta   www.konicaminolta.com
     
Linhof Cameras   www.linhof.de
     
Pathway Innovations and Technology Inc   www.thehovercam.com
     
Plustek Technology Inc   www.plustek.com
     
Qidenus Technologies   www.qidenus.com
     
RCBook Imaging Digitization & Solutions Inc   www.zclp.com
     
Shenzhen Fudi Technology Co. Ltd.   http://haomailed.en.alibaba.com
     
SMA Electronic Document   www.sma-edocument.com
     
Solar Imaging Systems   www.solar-imaging.com
     
ST Imaging   www.stimaging.com
     
Tamtus Enterprise   http://tamtus.co.kr
     
Treventus Mechatronics   www.treventus.com
     
Zeutschel   www.zeutschel.com
   
Looking for company to scan your books? Consider
Professional Book Scanning Service
Non-destructive Book Scanning process that converts Books, Booklets, Magazines, Journals, Year Books and other bound documents into digital formats, (PDF, Word, HTML) including searchable (OCR)
For information on our service, kindly visit our web site:
www.bookscanning.ca